About us
副标题
AD0I18r1BRACGAAgxsuDwwUovrDIOTCBAjjEAQ

Dalian Hauye Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.(LZHZ) is located in the beautiful coastal city, the northern suburbs of Dalian, cover an area of ??30,000 square meters. With assets of more than 3,000 million and currently 280. employs

More than 140 sets of main production equipment, annual output of more than 1,400 types of bearings, more than 500 types for rolling mill, which is a national metallurgy, mine, coal and other industry specific products, product sales in the domestic 26 cities and more than 10 counties.

Dalian Huaye Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd., as the user to God, on the principle of consumers-orientation, all the convenience of the user, all service for users. LZHZ repeatedly been rated as "quality assurance unit of credit" and "Dalian City contract and keeping promises."by Liaoning Province Government, and passed the ISO9001 (2000 version) international quality system certification on October,2004.

We will be your loyal business partner and reliable friend, welcome to choose "LZHZ" brand bearings.

走进华冶
副标题
AD0I18r1BRACGAAgxsuDwwUovrDIOTCBAjjEAQ

     大连华冶轴承制造有限公司坐落于美丽的国际化海滨城市大连的北郊,占地面积3万平方米。拥有资产3000多万,现有员工280余人。

主要生产设备140余套,年产种类轴承1400余种、轧机辊系轴承500余种,是国家冶金、矿工、煤炭工程等行业的指定产品,产品销售于国内26个城市和自治区。  

      大连华冶轴承制造有限公司视用户为上帝,一切为了用户,一切方便于用户,一切服务于用户。公司多次被辽宁省评为“质量信誉保证单位”和“大连市重合同守信用单位”。2004年10月份通过了ISO9001(2000版)国际质量体系认证。  

   我们将是您的忠诚合作伙伴和可以信赖的商贸朋友,欢迎选用“LZHZ“品牌轴承。